Jacquelyn Hayes*, Mayor

Bradley Herron*, Village Administrator

Tom Hallinan, Fiscal Officer

Village Council

Beatrice Metz, President

Melinda Current

Mike Dixon

Phil Garland

Rochelle Morgan

Paul Zizzo

Minutes of monthly Council meetings are posted at DOCUMENTS.


Ron Moore

* Member of Northeast Champaign County Fire District Board. Information about the Fire District is available through the link on this page.

Contact your Village representatives here.

Information about local government in Ohio is available at

Information about Champaign County government is available at the County site.